Medarbetare


Klubbchef
Johan Andersson

Telefon: +46 40 51 02 42    
Mobil: +46 704 38 34 61
E-post: johan@lb07.se


Ekonomiansvarig

Birgitta Olsson    

Telefon: +46 40 51 02 36

Mobil: +46 766 29 00 10    

E-post: birgitta@lb07.se      


Administrationsansvarig

Anita Ohlsson    

Telefon: +46 40 51 02 09

Mobil: +46 706 59 07 87      

E-post: anita@lb07.se 


Kanslist/Matchplanering 

Jenny Clair

Telefon: +46 40 51 02 58

Mobil: +46 706 11 35 02

E-post: bokning@lb07.se


Kanslist

Susanne Andersson    

Telefon: +46 40 51 02 35

Mobil: +46 766 29 00 15

E-post: susanne@lb07.se


Ansvarig för tryck och webb

Ungdomsansvarig 5-manna    

Jonas Snygg

Telefon: +46 40 51 02 17

Mobil: +46 768 58 13 49

E-post: jonas@lb07.se


Wihlborgs arena

E-post: kansli@lb07.se
Telefon: +46 40 36 50 02


Materielansvarig 

Anders "Ankan" Persson   

Telefon: +46 40 694 17 11

Mobil: +46 735 07 18 01

E-post: andersp@lb07.se