Helges Aktivitetshus
Kontakt
Telefon till Helges, 026 -64 22 22

_____________________________________________________________________________________
Föreståndare Helges Aktivitetshus, Lars Hall
Telefon: 070-3519493
Mail: Lars@helges.org
_____________________________________________________________________________________
Fritidsklubb/gård, Rune Berglind
Telefon: 076-8773456
Mail: Rune@helges.org
_____________________________________________________________________________________
Integration projektledare, Anna Avagyan
Telefon: 070-7535895
Mail: Anna@helges.org 
_____________________________________________________________________________________
Fritidsklubb/gård, Fotboll, Victoria "Virre" Hallberg
Telefon: 070-3597959
Mail: Victoria@helges.org
_____________________________________________________________________________________
Fritidsgård, Tobias Gren
Telefon: 070-2739700
Mail: tobbe@helges.org 
_____________________________________________________________________________________
Musik, Johan Jämtberg 
Telefon: 070-6709993
Mail: Johan@helges.org
_____________________________________________________________________________________
Boxning, Artur Mikaelyan
Telefon: 070-401 52 94
Mail: artvah@hotmail.com
_____________________________________________________________________________________
Thaiboxning, Torbjörn Englund
Telefon: 070-392 42 40
Mail: tobbegefle@hotmail.com
_____________________________________________________________________________________
Thaiboxning, Torbjörn Vestberg
Telefon: 073-983 55 36
Mail: oan_74@hotmail.com
_____________________________________________________________________________________
Fotboll, Amilcar Hernandez Valle
Telefon: 076-229 10 37
Mail: latino_king_@hotmail.com
_____________________________________________________________________________________
Fotboll Integration, Shergo Omar
Telefon: 076-217 19 09
Mail: shergo@helges.org
_____________________________________________________________________________________
Fotboll Integration, Hassan Haji
Telefon: 070-754 80 57
Mail: Raxmatilaah20@hotmail.com
_____________________________________________________________________________________
Volleyboll, Khaledeh Yadegari
Telefon: 072-7644373
Mail: Khaleda@helges.org

 
Sponsorhuset
Våra sponsorer